Reviews


I launched UWS Cat Sitting in January 2020.  Below, I am posting some reviews I've received as a Rover cat sitter. I’ve been cat sitting via Rover for 2 years. Here are some kind words from my clients.

Vanessa L.

Aug 19, 2020

Verified Stay

Lauren has been taking care of Dolores over Holiday breaks and long weekend getaways for just over a year now, and I could not be happier to have found her. Lauren is reliable and consistent, and her level of care and attention continues to surpass my expectations. She always provides a prompt update on her visit along with professional-looking photos of my cat playing and enjoying her food. If that wasn't enough, Lauren has the occasional treat or surprise planned for Dolores, which means that I can rest easy knowing that my pet is not only looked after but also happy and entertained. If you are looking for a pet sitter in the neighborhood who will take the stress out of going away, Lauren is your girl!

 

Tarren F.

Aug 10, 2020

Verified Stay

Lauren was wonderful! She watched my cat for 3 days and everything was perfect. She receives medication twice per day and Lauren was very comfortable with administering it. Will definitely book her again! Thank you Lauren!

Shannon P.

Jul 6, 2020

Verified Stay

Lauren did a wonderful job with drop ins for my cat. She was communicative, followed my instructions to a T, and sent me lots of photos and videos during the visits. I would love to hire Lauren again!

Janina S.

Jul 6, 2020

Verified Stay

Lauren was fantastic and I hope that she's available next time we need a sitter. Both cats loved her and were perfectly cared for. I received regular updates with pictures which allowed me to sleep well. She even took the time to regulate the heat with fan and air conditioner to ensure that the cats were comfortable in the sweltering NYC heat.

 

Chris C.

Jan 7, 2020

Verified Stay

Lauren has done a fantastic job of caring for our 2 kitties. She's dependable, communicative, sends great photos, and has been very attentive to the special needs of our cats. We definitely recommend her!

Sergei G.

Jan 5, 2020

Verified Stay

Lauren is the best. I highly recommend her!

Richard D.

Jan 5, 2020

Verified Stay

Words cannot describe how amazing Lauren is. She’s an absolute star! We love Lauren as does Lord Voldemort!

Romy N.

Jan 3, 2020

Verified Stay

I have two lovely but skittish and finicky cats who require very specific attention, and Lauren's attentiveness (to my intricate instructions to say the least!) and responsiveness really put my mind at ease -- something I've rarely been able to feel in the past when we're away. The house was immaculate upon our return, the kitties were happy and I look forward to having her take care of them in the future!

Ann S.

Jan 2, 2020

Verified Stay

I booked Lauren to watch our cat based on how many repeat clients she has. I figured that many people couldn't be wrong, and they're not! Lauren is genuinely wonderful and caring and warm and I felt so comfortable leaving our cat with her while we traveled over Christmas. The updates she sent us were detailed and warm and fuzzy, and we all looked forward to them every day. It helped us miss our cat that much less. We are happy to recommend Lauren to anyone.

Hop on over to my Rover page for more reviews:    HERE
Need more cute cats on your Instagram? Follow me ! : 
  • Instagram

©2020 by UWS Cat Sitting.